Travellers at the Wharf

Off to Japan and China

12 thoughts on “Travellers at the Wharf

  1. Lol, she did Tine.
    I see Judy … well, Tine and I are SO LUCKY that’s it’s grey and raining here? No sign of the sun however it is warmer AND I saw daffodils in flower yesterday in Brussels.

  2. Noooooooooooo …. you have to have a perfect time and we just complain a little sometimes🙂 Anyway, I was sure you would want an update from Belgie. The rain there is sweet rain, isn’t it? Tis in NZ 🙂

  3. Lol … you’re funny. I’m trying to work out what to cook for lunch. My Turkish neighbour made me a lovely Turkish lunch and I feel like there’s just this empty space where all my NZ lunch recipes should be.

  4. ok, I invite myself to that lunch, i’ll bring the wine, miss judy grey the groceries! For now it’s back to work! thank god it’s raining today!🙂

  5. Oh … it goes without saying, always, that you’re invited too, Ms Tine.

    I’ll cook for you guys. I just test-drove a yummy dish on today’s lunch guest, it would work for us I suspect. Rain … indeed. Work well!

Reacties zijn gesloten.